Yager Beats Ruppe in TN Senate District 12

WECO of Wartburg has declared Yager the Winner of the State Senate District 12 contest. With WECO’s announcement. Here at Brian’s Blog we say Congratulations to Yager and Good Job to Morgan County Executive Becky Ruppe.

UPDATE 10:32 P.M.:
Yager 27.087
Ruppe 24,966

Update 10:00 P.M.:
Yager 25, 872
Ruppe 24,377

Original Post: 9:16 P.M.
Ruppe 10,655
Yager 9,817

Click here for live updates.

You may also like...