The Six Female Majority Knox County Commission Begins September 1, 2022

Last night with the election victories of Kim Frazier, Knox County Commission at Large Seat 11. Rhonda Lee, Knox County Commission, Seventh District and Gina Oster, Knox County Commission, Third District. Frazier, Lee and Oster’s service on September 1, 2022 they join County Commissioners Courtney Durrett, Dr. Dasha Lundy and Terry Hill who are beginning the third year of their four year terms, this creating a six female majority on the Knox County Commission.

The six females join Knox County Commissioners Carson Dailey, John Schoonmaker who begin their next to the last year of their term limited County Commission career and Commissioners Kyle Ward, Richie Beeler and Larsen Jay.

Frazier’s remarks on her term on being declared last night’s election winner, here.

Oster’s remarks on her August 4, 2022 Election win, here

You may also like...